Winter Vacation

Yesterday I got home from Sweden, where I have spent some  days of my vacation ^_^ I had a great time and we were also visiting "Isaberg" one of the days. Isaberg is a ski-ing place so of course we went ski-ing :D It was great fun, but afterwards I was very exhausted XD Here's a picture of me standing with my mother and sister.

 

I also made a drawing of Lilo and Stitch to a friend ^_^ It took me forever! XD

 

And of course I got the next Shojo Stars magazine ^o^

Read and post comments

Leave your thoughts

