Spider-Man 3

I must admit that this movie made a big impression on me. I mean now I have seen all three movies (the third one here last Tuesday) and this one was really amazing! I'm really into Spider-Man now XD (I even watch the cartoon series on Jetix again!) 

I got the DVD in birthday present (see my previously post "My presents" for picture) which is quite a time ago now, even so I want to write my opinion now. :D

  • The first thing, the actors did a really great job!
  • The second thing, the story was exciting and had a good plot as always ^_^
  • The third thing, the special effects was amazingly done!
  • The fourth thing, the background music was excellent, inspite of the fact that it wasn't Danny Elfman that composed the music this time, but Christopher Young.
  • The fifth thing,  I think the ending song was really nice (^.^)b

It's called "Signal Fire" and is sung by Snow Patrol, and here's a fanmade music-video to the Spider-Man 3 movie with this very good song ^_^

Enjoy! XD

(By the way, good work BatBoy13!)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave your thoughts

