Today I had my first exam!

I had Danish examination today, my very first ever! It was provided into two papers.

First paper was a dictation and second paper was a reading test XD

I feel like I did best on my dictation paper, the reading test sucked…

We only had 30 minutes, and I always seem to hurry trough the last part of the test, because I only have like 3 minutes left >_<,

But I can only wait and see, what the results will be…

Wish me good luck! ^___^ 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave your thoughts

