Maki’s new drama!<3

It's finally Christmas time, and I've started watching Maki's new drama series "Innocent Love". I've only watched two episodes so far because there haven't been translated more episodes so far… The drama has a Christmas feel to it, which suits me fine with the season ^__^ I think Maki acts more mature in this drama and then it's totally exciting to watch! There constantly happen nerve wracking things and you really feel for the persons! >O< The drama's quite sad, but when happy moments happen you feel it much stronger! I like the actors and the music is wonderful!! Utada Hikaru sings the theme song which is called "Eternally – Drama Mix" ;) It's just sooo good! <3

Watch the opening here:

Eternally – Drama Mix by Utada Hikaru

The OST is coming out today! :D

But I haven't found the download yet… D'X

Here's some pictures from a press conference with the Innocent Love cast ^o^

Innocent Loce CrewMaki and Yujin

 The Christmas clothing is beautiful! :O

Maki's so pretty… (>o<)<3

Pics from the photo books:

Innocent love makiInnocent love maki2Innocent love yujinInnocent love yujin2

I like Maki's clothes in this drama! It's very feminine and stylish XD

And to complete my obsesness about Maki I made this drawing of her yesterday, it was really tough to make it look right, but I hope you like it! ^O^

 I hope they soon will upload subs for the next episodes! X3 I can't wait >,o<

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave your thoughts

