~Shugo Chara 2009 Calendar~

~Today I finally got the Shugo Chara calendar I ordered! XD Yatta!

It's wasn't kind of like I imagined, well the paper's a little thin you know? But the pictures are totally gorgeous<3 And then there followed these cute stickers with the package ^O^ 

I put the pink sticker with devil Utau-chan on my cellphone ^_^ But I haven't used the others yet… Too valuable you know? XD Dekinai dekinai…But now to the gorgeous pictures!

 

May

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nice pictures eh? ;) I especially love the august and december pictures X3 But I can't wait to place this calendar on my wall, it's going to be right beside my bed! ^___^ hehe ;3 

Btw, sorry about the bad quality of the pictures… Sumimasen! DX It's just the blitz who's ruin it every time…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 responses

  1. O, well, thank`s for the article that you wrote article! A lot of time I was trying to find some new material for me, and I guess I have it thanks to you. Thank`s once more. I will be waiting for interesting articles that you write.

Leave your thoughts

