I tried sushi for my first time >O<

Together with my dad and sister I ate sushi on a restaurant called "Lucky Sushi" for my very first time. This was something I had looked forward to for a very long time, and I didn't get disappointed! XD It tasted very delicious and some of it was pretty spicy too ^_^ The rice and fish was really good and together with green tea it couldn't had got any better :D

 I also tasted my dad's japanese beer (a Kirin Ichiban) it was very mild which I liked, but my dad's more to strong beer so… The green tea was great and you could even see the green leaves in the tea water ^^

I hope I can visit again soon ;D

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave your thoughts

