Kigurumi Mania!

I've finally received my first kigurumi, which is a japanese pajama your can wear outside! (I bought mine in the brand "SAZAC" very fine quality for the money on the British homepage: http://www.kigu.co.uk) I'm planning on wearing mine on j-popcon 2009 (a manga and anime con in my country – something like anime expo) It's going to be awsome!

DSC01540DSC01605DSC01613

I choose the tiger because 2010 is the Year of the Tiger ;3 And otherwise I just loved the outfit!<3 My sister choose a panda kigurumi, ~sugoku kawaii~

Read and post comments

Leave your thoughts

