All H!P Fans Quiz

I found this Quiz on another blog, and then I just had to do it myself! XD Heeh


1)When did you become a H!P fan?
In spring 2007 (nearly 3 years ago now!) :O

2)How did you become a H!P fan?
I randomly came across the awesome Berryz PV "Nanchû Koi wo Yatteru You Know?"and then I just got hooked XD haha

3)Why do you love H!P?
I just love how they always seize to make me in a good mood; and then all the girls are just adorable in every way ^w^ (I love cute stuff so… XD) I also love that H!P combines singing and dancing with awesome idols in cute clothes <3
   

4)In your opinion, what's the best way to show your love for H!P?
To buy their albums and singles – and if possible; go to their concerts ^^ And if you go to their concerts, you can just as well buy a t-shirt or a fan towel maybe? ;)

5)Who's your fave H!P member?And why?
Momoko Tsugunaga – OF COURSE! XD Because she own the following fantastic qualities:
– Max cuteness
– Great unique singing voice

Special height (lol)
Hilarious personality
Fan Service mind (haha)

6)What H!P unit is your favorite?And why?
Berryz Koubou and Buono! (I can't only choose ONE, that would be too hard…)
Berryz – because it's a wonderful group of idols with unique and different personalities, who together creates the perfect combination of singing voices
. I love how they all are so different from each other and easily recognizable even though they are a 7-member group :) And then they began very young, and even back then they were very talented! A very impressive H!P group indeed.
Buono! – because
the group is made of some of the most talented idols of the Hello Project Kids: Momoko, Miyabi and Airi<3<3<3 It's nice the group is a mix of both Berryz Koubou members and C-ute members ^^ If it weren't for Buono! I would not have liked Airi as I do today ;3 Not to mention Miyabi<3<3 And then the most important reason: They make COOL music!! I really adore the way they mix cute pop with hard rock style X3 (Yeah!)And then it's cool Momo is the leader! (Also even if it's self-proclaimed!!) ^3^

7)Who is your favorite solo H!P artist?And why?
Uh tough one… Hmm… I would probably have to say Natsumi Abe (but I REALLY want to mention Aya Matsuura too >O<) She has such a beautiful voice *O* and pretty face ^^ 

8)Your Fave H!P song(or single or album)?And why?

Wuah… >o< an even more tough question! XD
Song: Special Generation
Single: Renai Rider (just perfect in every way *w*)
Album: Berryz Koubou – 4th Ai no Nanchara Shisou (my very first H!P album ^^ love the momoXrisako duet, munasawagi scarlet and Sayonara Hageshiki Koi!)

9)Had you ever met H!P member(s) in person?
No… Was very close last year, but Buono didn't turn up on Japan Expo in Stockholm, as it was cancelled D'X

10)If you could meet your favorite H!P member(s), what would you do?
I would give her/them a hug and tell them in Japanese how much I love them X3 And afterwards I would get my sister to take a picture of me together with the member(s)! (lol) ^^ Only if I hadn't passed out beforehand (haha ^O^)

11)Have you ever gone to H!P concert(s)? If you had, what concert did you attend?
No… :'( Wish I had!

12)What H!P products do you buy most often?
Probably DVD's ( I own 9!) *proud* ;P 

13)What's your most-valuable H!P treasure?
Hmm… My Momo photobook or my Berryz Koubou calendar ^3^

14)How do you get H!P videos and music?
On the internet and Yesasia

15)Had you ever dreamed about H!P member(s) in your dreams?
I'm not sure ^^; Probably… yes. X3

16)Leave your message for H!P:
Please make Buono! or Berryz come to Sweden (or Denmark) some time! >o< I was SO disappointed Buono! didn't make it last year :'( So I beg of you… I must meet my idols one day….! >O<
And please make Buono a permanent group alongside Berryz, C-ute and Morning Musume! That would be awesome XD And then I hope Momoko never will graduate >o< ! even though I know it's not possible… -_-, at least give her a solo career afterwards! X3  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave your thoughts

