March single releases :3

Today I finally received my copies of both Berryz and Arashi new singles! ^o^ Believe it or not, but these singles are both my very first Berryz single AND Arashi single… Even though I have loved these two groups for years :O (Shame on me…) But I can make up for it by buying both singles in Limited editions~! xD (Right?!)
 
3rd March release:

  • Berryz 工房 22nd single: Otakebi Boy Wao!/Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda! (Limited A)
  • Arashi 29th single: Troublemaker (Limited Edition)

Even though the two singles released the same date, Berryz have actually done pretty well on their first couple of weeks. In their first week they got 3rd place on the Oricon weekly rank ^ O ^ In their second week they got 9th place! :O They managed to still be in the top10 in their second week, which is a first for Berryz xD Hallelujah! And last time I checked Arashi was still number one on the Oricon charts ^  o^ Heh…

The first time I heard "Otakebi Boy Wao!" I was really blown away. This new style and much deeper voices really didn't sound like Berryz at first, but now I think it suits them really nicely! ^ 3 ^ I think Yurina's voice surprised me the most. It really took me some time before I could recognize her voice! xD She sounds really cool this way and so do the rest of the members too!<3 So of course this song is my favorite song on their new single, but the other song (Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda!) gets just as easily caught in my head ^^ Heh I like how the two songs is so different from each other, that's nice :)
 
I ordered the Limited A both because I liked the cover the best, but also because I thought the best PV choice was to get the close-up version of the Otakebi Boy Wao! PV. It's such a cool and crazy PV xD Love it! I really like the Tomodachi PV too, it's really smooth and nice to watch<3 Love how Momo kind of got the lead role in the PV x3 Yay for Momo!! ^O^

I looove Arashi's new song! It's such a lovely catchy song~ ^  o^ Even after 10 years, Arashi definitely still knows how to make a hit! xD Aaah, these boys… I will never stop loving them x3 It's such a crazy, funny and cute PV they have produced for this song<3 Their last couple of PVs have been awfully hot and sexy~ xD But this PV gets their cute and funny side back on the road! I really hope Arashi never stop, even though it's an impossible (and very demanding) dream of mine, I can't stop believing xD Yes… I'm a greedy person xP Love you forever~ <3  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave your thoughts

