Bye, bye my dear Vox T-T

Very unexpectedly Vox is suddenly closing.

I was really shocked at this, as I’ve had my blog for nearly 3 years >o<

This is my old blog

But luckily I could transfer my blog to a new site – which ended up being WordPress! Actually I’m  very happy about this, because I’ve always liked wordpress blogs ^^

The bad thing is, my blog posts look pretty weird ;_; *sigh*

I hope I can make them look better somehow… But it will take some time getting used to an all new blogger site!

So therefore, wish me luck xD

One response

Leave your thoughts

