I’m buying so much stuff lately ( >д<);

This is was I bought in February ^^;

  • Buono! 11th single:  Zassou no Uta
  • Sakura Gakuin 1st single:  Hello! IVY/ Yume ni Mukatte
  • Karen Girls’ album:  Fly to the Future
  • Berryz Koubou concert: Berryz Koubou Concert Tour 2010 Aki ~BerryKou Fest!~
  • Idol magazine “Next Idol Break!” Vol. 1
  • Sakura Gakuin photos and fan flag

Buono! 11th single:  Zassou no Uta

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m  so happy that Buono is finally back and rockin’. They were inactive for a whole year, so I was very worried the group would disband or die out >o<

So this single is like a miracle from heaven *__* I think all three songs are really great and I especially like Zassou no Uta. JUICY@HEART is cool too, but I just think there something special about this song. It has a completely different sound than their previous songs, so that’s really nice ^^b

I also love love love the PV for this song :D xD

 

Sakura Gakuin 1st single:  Hello! IVY/ Yume ni Mukatte

I have just recently started to know this group, but I already love it so much. I will even admit I think I ordered this single only one day after learning about them xD I think this is a really strong first single, but they are still very unknown. I definitely like Hello! IVY the best, it’s so catchy! They are releasing their first album March the 23th – so maybe people will start noticing them more ^o^

<— I got this cute photo card, as I ordered my copy from HMV. It’s with Raura, Ayami and Nene. I really love these girls :3

I will maybe a post about this group really soon~

 

 

Karen Girls’ album:  Fly to the Future

I got to know this group, because Suzuka and Ayami from Sakura Gakuin used to be in this group back in 2008 – 09. I really think they did some cool and energetic dance/trance songs and it’s sad such a great idol group had to disband, just because they only did songs for the anime Zettai Karen :(

But anyway this album (which was the only album they got to release) is really great! Even though it only has 7 tracks, I liked all the songs on the album :D Of course the previously released single tracks, Over the Future – MY WINGS – Top Secret, are really good – but I enjoyed the other 4 songs very much too. I think my favorite tracks of the new songs are Kiratto Piratto! Dash Girl’s and Bye! Bye! Bye! ^^

<— I got the Yuika card. Well, I actually wanted Suzuka’s card T-T But I guess I will survive… xD

 

 

Berryz Koubou concert:Berryz Koubou Concert Tour 2010 Aki ~BeriKou Fest!~

Two words: AMAZING CONCERT

This concert is a really strong comeback after the Otakebi House concert (a present from my parents for my birhtday), which wasn’t one of their best concerts in my opinion. First I would like to say that choosing Nanchuu Koi wo Yatteruu YOU KNOW? as the opening song, was a really wise choice ^O^ (My favorite Berryz song) *o* And then I would like to say I loved that they choose to perform so many songs from the  fourth album (my favorite Berryz album xD) I was also really happy they finally got to perform Kimi no Tomodachi – which was my favorite song on Berryz’s 6th album :3 and MOON POWER ^O^ Fantastic songs.

It was cool – many of the songs were performed in a different way than usual. I especially noticed TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY, Gaki Taishou and Rival :O And that Otakebi Boy WAO! performance had so much force – so amazing! XD

Here it is:

Just amazing! *O*

 

Idol magazine “Next Idol Break!” Vol. 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was surprised this magazine was so tiny (just like the YanYan mag) but it still had a lot of cool content ;D It had a lot of pages with Momoclo in their Pinky Jones clothes and Super Girls as one can see on the cover. But there were also pages with Sakura Gakuin, Tokyo Girls’ Style and Passpo :D Yay~ There followed a radio interview with Momoclo and Super Girls on a CD as well :3

 

 

Sakura Gakuin photos and fan flag

I really love my Sakura Gakuin flag <3 (Can’t stop swinging it whenever I get the chance ^^) and those photos are really adorable. I have placed them right beside my bed, so every time I wake up I see these lovely smiling girls :)
I got these items from Asmart, if anyone would like to know ^^

I think that was all for now.

This month I have ordered the following items:

  • 30/3 – Berryz Koubou‘s 7th album:  7 Berryz Times
  • 23/3 – Sakura Gakuin‘s 1st album:  Sakura Gakuin 2010 Nendo ~message~ (Ra)
  • 23/3 – Momoiro Clover‘s 1st Live DVD Concert
  • 6/4 – AKB48‘s second studio album: Title TBA (+DVD) (First Press Limited Special Box)

Yeah I know… I spend too much money on idol stuff. I just can’t help myself, there is being released so much idol music right now, it’s hard not to spend a lot of money xD Haha

7 responses

  1. OMG Nanchuu Koi wo Yatteruu YOU KNOW is my favorite Berryz song too! I saw that you bought Karen Girl’s album and I was wondering if you would consider passing on the mp3s to me (for OPV making purposes). KG content isn’t easy to find and I’ve never heard all their songs. I’d buy the album myself, but don’t have the spare money.

  2. Ahaha I know exactly want you mean, I sold a lot of my personal belonging that I don’t need anymore. I ended up spending more than what I earned on idol stuff and instead of making a profit, it was a loss… OTZ

    The photos are so cute!!! I have trouble sticking the photos to my wall mainly because I am afraid to ruin them (^^:) they sit in my draw for the mean time (I paid so much for each one too).

    I see that you have ordered AKB48’s new album? Koko ni Itakoto I also would really love to get it!!! your so lucky! o(^o^)^

    • Long time no see Takeru (^o^)/
      Yeah it’s so hard holding back on your money >o< Too bad you ended up with a loss of money, but well… idol stuff IS expensive! :(

      I'm glad you like the Sakura Gakuin photos :3 Have you bought some idol photos as well? :) With who? ^^

      Oh so the name of the album is "Koko ni Itakoto"? :O I've started to listen to some of their songs and I thought: why not give their new album a shot? :P It had a lot of cool extras too (like a 100-pages long photo booklet!) xD haha
      I hope it will have some nice songs ;)

      • Osu! (^^)//

        I bought a few idol photos hehe (*´▽`*)
        which include Sakina Kuwae, Kojima Haruna, Minami Minegishi, Tomomi Itano, Rena Matsui, Yuko Oshima, Mayu Watanabe, (^_^;)

        Haha I don’t think I can spare enough for that album. That would be great if you could post a review on it. (#^.^#)

Leave your thoughts

