A very special boy’s birthday

Today is Haley Joel Osment’s birthday! This wonderful boy actor known for his childhood performances in movies like The Sixth Sense, A.I. Artificial Intelligence, Pay It Forward and Secondhand Lions turns 23 today :D

Lately I have found myself quite obsessed with this actor, as I find him insanely cute (I have a weakness for cute boys >#<), talented and charming ♥ Not to mention I love his adorable voice xD
So far I’ve watched him in A.I., The Sixth Sense, Pay It Forward, Edges of the Lord and Forrest Gump – he’s an amazing actor. He really makes you forget how young he was in those movies, because of his professionalism and extraordinary talent. You can really feel he takes acting serious and he always chooses his roles with care. He wants to choose roles that can take him further as an actor :) I find that really cool! He seems like a very sensible person, which it’s quite rare with child actors O_O

Soon I would like to watch his movies: Secondhand Lions, Bogus and I’ll Remember April, which I haven’t watched yet. I would also like to watch him in some of his newer movies like Home of the Giants or Truth and Treason. I really hope for Haley that he keep continuing his acting career and that he will appear in bigger movies again soon~ ;)

Haley in Forrest Gump (1994)

Haley in Bogus (1996)

Haley in Red Ransom Chief (1998)

Haley in The Sixth Sense (1999)

Haley in I'll Remember April (1999)

Haley in Pay It Forward (2000)

Haley in A.I. - Artificial Intelligence (2001)

Haley in Edges of the Lord (2001)

Haley in Secondhand Lions (2003)

Haley in Home of the Giants (2007)

Haley in Truth and Treason (2008)

Haley in Montana Amazon (2010)

Love you Haley ❤

Leave your thoughts

