Happy birthday Kanakoo~!

Now the day has finally come ^o^ My favorite Momokuro member has turned 17! ^O^

Happy birthday KanakoooOOOoOOOOOoooO!!

This girl and idol group is very special to me, so I’m really happy that Momoiro Clover Z is doing so well at the moment. It’s also very obvious that there has been put more work into their PVs with every new PV they make :D Yay! I think Kanako is a great leader to the group and her color red fits that role perfectly~ ^^ I love how she can move her body into the most crazy positions and even though she’s the second oldest member, her voice is the lightest one in the group!! :P  I think that Momoiro Clover Z (even though missing Akari) will keep growing and show what an original, creative and fun idol group they are. Think about it: they have sung as both Indians, boxers, bowlers, bikers, pandas, bikini/sailor girls, thieves, ninjas, rangers and worn yukata school uniforms! xD (lol) You really never know what they will do next and that’s exactly what I (and lots of others) love about them :D And then I also think the girls have wonderful personalities which really shines through in their performances :3

Well, I hope you have a great day Kanako and that you as well as all Momoclo’s members will keep doing crazy, funny and wonderful new songs :D Never give up on your dream of getting invited to Kouhaku Uta Gassen! xD You will make it one day – I’M SURE OF IT.

Leave your thoughts

