BABYMETAL have done it again~

Holy cricket! They have done it again, BABYMETAL o_o I’m completely in love with this weird mix of tecno, rock, rap and pop!

Have been anticipating BABYMETAL’s comeback for quite awhile now, so am delighted to hear their new song ^o^ I really love how they mix genres like this. I would never had guessed it was possible to mix genres like techno and rock, but these members of the Juon-bu make it seem so natural and cool! And then they even added a rap part to the madness – lovely! ♥o♥ I think it’s cool when girls’ idols rap; it’s such a nice contrast to the sweet girly image they always have to maintain ^o^ And the dracula capes in the beginning of the video was just an epic intro (haha). Wuaah~ I really can’t wait for the release of this single!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
It’s out on March the 7th – so if you have the money (unlike me right now) I think it’s certain you won’t be disappointed by buying this release ;D

4 responses

  1. Honestly, I was so disappointed with this song. I thought a group named BABYMETAL would record a metal song. This is a trance song with guitars and growling (a la death metal) and rap added. Not a good combination. Along with the B-Side to “Verishuvi”, this is the most disappointing song released from the Sakura Gakuin camp. There will be a remix of some sort on the new album, which I’m buying for all the other songs, but there’s no way I’m wasting my money on the split CD with that other group I don’t know anything about.

Leave your thoughts

